Transforming
passion
into energy

Transforming
passion
into energy

To the price calculator

Order-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

We give impulses for a truly sustainable development

Green electricity is a universal, readily available and cheap source of energy that makes fossil fuels redundant. It is one of the keys to preserving our planet, for us and for future generations. Climate change calls on us to act now.

As a committed actor in the energy transition, Green City contributes to clean energy production. Since the early 1990s, Green City has been actively involved in the development of renewable energy, the construction and operation of power plants and citizen participation in the process.

Originally founded as an environmental organisation, the Green City Group has built more than 350 power plants across Europe. With our experience and passion, we develop, build and operate photovoltaic and wind power plants. Based in Germany, we are also present in Spain, Italy and France.

News

All News

Image credits Mark Mühlhaus, Green City

Transformer
la passion
en énergie

Trans
former
la
passion
en énergie

Vers le calculateur de tarifs

Bestell-Hotline: 089 890 668-222

Nous donnons l'impulsion pour un développement réellement durable

Green City - c'est l'idée même de nos origines et l'essence de nos valeurs. L'électricité verte est une source d'énergie universelle, facilement disponible et peu coûteuse qui rend les combustibles fossiles superflus. C‘est l‘une des clés pour préserver notre planète, pour nous et les générations à venir. Le changement climatique nous appelle à agir maintenant.

Acteur engagé de la transition énergétique, depuis le début des années 1990, Green City est actif dans le développement des énergies renouvelables, en construisant et en exploitant des centrales énergétiques et en associant les citoyens à ce processus.

Fondé à l’origine par une organisation environnementale, le groupe Green City a construit plus de 350 centrales électriques dans toute l’Europe. Green City est synonyme d’approvisionnement en énergie renouvelable pour une qualité de vie durable.

Actualités

Toutes Les Actualités

Crédits d’image Mark Mühlhaus, Green City